It’s time for… the gallery

More about what I’m doing up at Lancaster University later in the week, but as I arrived on the nicest day of the year, thought I would share some pictures taken on campus with you.  Click to fire off new snazzy gallery format in WordPress.

As some who spends the vast majority of his time studying ‘off campus’, it’s nice to have shots like this to remind me of the institution.. it was a glorious day with a few students around, but not enough to cause Campus services to have concerns.

As promised, later this week I’ll explain more what I’m doing here, and what I hope to get out of my time up here.

Leave a Reply

